real-satisfied.jpg

Reviews

Please take time to read reviews from our satisfied clients. Our business is driven by our clients and their satisfaction is our number 1 priority!

02/28/2018 - From: Mike Ignarri, Springfield (Seller) - Agent: Robert Young -- Read all of Robert's reviews
"Bob did an excellent job for us. He had helped us buy and sell our home. Each time he was easy to work with, always gave us prompt answers and did his very best to negotiate on our behalf....."Read More

02/22/2018 - From: Mohamed Iqbal, Las Vegas, NV (Seller) - Agent: Marie Simone -- Read all of Marie's Reviews
"When we moved out of Malvern, PA home, we wanted a reliable agent to take care of the house, My close friend Tricia McLaughlin highly recommended Marie Simone and Tricia was absolutely right. Marie talked to us about renting or selling possibilities and gave us a clear breakdown of all the issues." Read More

02/04/2018 - From: Kathleen Butcheck, Glenolden, PA (Buyer) - Agent: Robert Young -- Read all of Robert's reviews
"Bob walked us thru this whole procedure every step of the way. We had very specific needs and wants. And he worked very hard to fulfill those needs." Read More

01/27/2018 - From: Alfred Haelle (Seller) - Agent: Linda Johnson -- Read all of Linda's Reviews
"I am so glad my daughter told me about Linda Johnson. She made things easier for me and my brother." Read More

01/19/2018 - From: Chris Nestore, Norwood, PA (Seller) - Agent: Tish Maloney -- Read all of Tish's Reviews
"Tish was excellent in the presentation and sale of my property." Read More

01/11/2018 - From: Paul and Karen Maloch (Seller) - Agent: Linda Johnson -- Read all of Linda's Reviews
"Linda was wonderful to work with. We worked together from a distance and it worked out great. " Read More

12/27/2017 - From: Elizabeth Jenkins, Wilmington, DE (Seller) - Agent: Linda Johnson -- Read all of Linda's Reviews
"I did a search online for realtors, as I had already dealt with two who weren't able to secure the sale, even though each time the house was under contract. I met with Linda for the first time, and immediately clicked with her." Read More

12/27/2017 - From: Frederick C., Phila, PA (Buyer) - Agent: Tifphani Fernandes -- Read all of Tifphani's Reviews
"I experienced a great deal of understanding from Ms. Fernandes. It took over a year for me to find the right property and she "Stuck in There." Read More

12/26/2017 - From: Suzanne Holland, Drexel Hill, PA (Seller) - Agent: Linda Johnson -- Read all of Linda's Reviews
"Linda Johnson sold our house....Professional, detail oriented and hardworking...." Read More

12/23/2017 - From: Anna Rich, Clifton Heights, PA (Seller) - Agent: Linda Johnson -- Read all of Linda's Reviews
"Our experience with Linda Johnson was more then we could ask for. She went above and beyond for us to get our duplex sold." Read More

12/20/2017 - From: Oliver Buckley, Clifton Heights, PA (Seller) - Agent: Linda Johnson -- Read all of Linda's Reviews
"It was an absolute pleasure to work with Linda. She was very understanding, communicated well and went above and beyond to make my real estate deal seamless and stress-free. " Read More

12/18/2017 - From: Darius Benjamin, Yeadon, PA (Buyer) - Agent: Marie Simone -- Read all of Marie's Reviews
"Marie Simone is Amazing! She was there every step of the way to help with my home buying decision. Marie is extremely knowledgeable and knows the local areas." Read More

12/18/2017 - From: Debbie Robertson, Ridley Park, PA (Seller) - Agent: Marie Simone -- Read all of Marie's Reviews
"Marie went above and beyond taking care of my home. My husband and I relocated to Texas during the sale. Marie treated our home like her own." Read More

12/14/2017 - From: William Blackmon, Aldan, PA (Buyer) - Tifphani Fernandes -- Read all of Tifphani's Reviews
"Tifphani is very efficient and straight to the point. She is very organized and very resourceful." Read More

12/14/2017 - From: Susan Smith, Aston, PA (Seller) - Agent: Tish Maloney -- Read all of Tish's Reviews
"Excellent performance. Knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend Tish to all my friends and family. " Read More

12/13/2017 - From: Najah Penny, Collingdale, PA (Buyer) - Veronica Johnson -- Read all of Veronica's Reviews
"From the time I met her over 3 years ago she has been so patient with me & my situation. She always said 'when it's for you, you'll know.'" Read More

12/11/2017 - From: Effie Horne, PA (Seller) - Agent: Tish Maloney -- Read all of Tish's Reviews
"Tish was very understanding of the fact that I had to sell my childhood home." Read More

12/07/2017 - From: Monica Watson, West Chester, PA (Buyer) - Agent: Linda Johnson -- Read all of Linda's Reviews
"Linda Johnson was wonderful to deal with. She listened to our needs and found us the perfect home" Read More

11/22/2017 - From: Joanne Micelli, Clifton Heights PA (Buyer) - Agent: Tish Maloney -- Read all of Tish's Reviews
"Tish was very understanding of our needs. Whenever we had questions she always found the answers for us. She was very helpful." Read More

11/15/2017 - From: Tom McBride, Swarthmore, PA (Buyer) - Agent: Tish Maloney -- Read all of Tish's Reviews
"Tish Maloney was amazing throughout the entire process. As first time buyers, she was very patient and knowledgeable to ensure..." Read More

11/13/2017 - From: Dennis Keating, Swarthmore, PA (Buyer) - Agent: Linda Johnson -- Read all of Linda's Reviews
"Linda went over and above the call of duty. She helped me email and fax material to the Mortgage Company, since I did not always have access to a computer. " Read More

11/01/2017 - From: Georgia Murphy, PA (Buyer) - Veronica Johnson -- Read all of Veronica's Reviews
"Very loving and helpful person." Read More

10/27/2017 - From: Maryanne Diehl, PA (Buyer) - Agent: Linda Johnson -- Read all of Linda's Reviews
"Linda listened to what we wanted, she set us up with a portal to view houses the might interest us. She was available to answer any and all questions we had, and made the whole process a lot easier on us." Read More

10/26/2017 - From: Marie Colasanti, Philadelphia, PA (Buyer) - Agent: Sal DiCara -- Read all of Sal's Reviews
"I couldn't have asked for a better realtor. Sal was able to meet all my expectations and fill all of my needs throughout the entire process." Read More

10/25/2017 - From: Mary Kirchner, Drexel Hill , PA (Buyer) - Agent: Gloria Todor -- Read all of Gloria's Reviews
"I have used Gloria Todor for three real estate transactions and in each (both buying and selling homes) she has guided me through the process in a clear and helpful way." Read More

10/18/2017 - From: Laura Griffin, PA (Buyer) - Agent: Sam Ahluwalia -- Read all of Sam's Reviews
"Sam is a great realtor. He is extremely knowledgeable and makes sure that entire process goes smoothly." Read More

Century 21 Absolute Realty
Century 21 Absolute Realty
(610) 692-6600